This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Showing 7 events
December
4
Saturday 5:00 PM

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Saturday, 12/4/21 @ 5:00 PM
December
5
Sunday

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Sunday, 12/5/21 @
December
6
Monday

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Monday, 12/6/21 @
December
10
Friday

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Friday, 12/10/21 @
December
11
Saturday

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Saturday, 12/11/21 @
December
12
Sunday

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Sunday, 12/12/21 @
December
13
Monday

Night In Bethlehem

SOLD OUT
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, 4201 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, CA 91710 USA
Sold Out Monday, 12/13/21 @